Palliative Drug

Get these thoughts out of my head!

SMS of the day

on 2 March 2010

Got an sms from my bf on his first day of work.

“Work station update – my pc is a pentium 4 running on window xp. Using lotus 6.5 for email. My pc took about 10 min to restart and the same time to open the email. I am sitting directly under the air con and I am sweating. I suspected that there is a pegion living inside the aircon unit as I can hear Koo Koo Koo Koo Koo Koo.”

No spelling nor grammar nor verbs nor etc etc has been edited from his sms.

He hardly types such a lovely sms’es to me. Usually it’s like a half-hearted respond. =P

Leave a Reply

