Palliative Drug

Get these thoughts out of my head!

Skincare Regime in Military Style (Part 3)… NOT!

on 29 July 2010

I know I stopped at Cleansing routine.

But honestly, what mummy said about me is true.  I’m a ban4 tong2 shui3 (1/2 tank of water).  It means that I always give up halfway.  But this is my blog & I get to move it in whichever direction that I want it to go.  And right now, I’m telling you that I do not WANT to blog anymore about skincare regime in military style anymore.  =D

You can read Part I and Part II.  Actually it’s not entirely abt skincare, every now & then I tend to digress and talk about something else.  I have short attention span… or… a short interest span.  Like halfway thru, I just want to talk about other things becuz they interest me more than what I was originally talking abt.

So there will never be a Part III unless I really feel super bored.

Leave a Reply

