Palliative Drug

Get these thoughts out of my head!

Pre-Birthday Jitters! Hello 31.

on 8 September 2010

I can’t believe I’m going to turn 31 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

On 1 hand, I don’t feel much.

On the other hand, I feel like my biological clock should be ticking hard & furious now.  But it’s not.  Is there something wrong with me???

Everyone’s asking me to get married & have kids, but I have not reached the stage where I need to have kids.  Omg.  Scary monstrous children.

Even marriage seems a little weird for me.  Have I really reached that stage in my life to be ready for marriage??????????  But but I still feel like I’m 18 leh.

BO KOR NENG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I haven’t seen the world!  I have not done all the things I want to do & now I have to settle down & have kids?!?!?!?!

*fingers freeze in fear*

*difficult to type now*

By the way, one of Gina’s friends called me AUNTIE when I was talking to her over the phone.

AUNTIE?!?!?!?!?!

ARGGAGAGARAGAGARARAA!!!!

Although she clarified that she thought that Gina was talking to her mother, but still… the thought terrifies  me enough to go crazy on anti-aging!!!

How am I going to spend my 31st birthday?

It will be in Malacca!

Only for a few days.  Then quickly rush back to attend a poly friend’s wedding.

SEE????  Everybody is getting married!!!  And most of them are younger than me!!!  Some even have kids already.

What am I doing with my life?

All I want to do is eat, sleep & play.

Maybe.  Just maybe, it is time to grow up.

Leave a Reply

